top of page

Winter Coffee Lovers Blog Hop

Hello everyone! It is Coffee Lovers blog hop again. And I'm so very excited to share my handmade card made using absolutely adorable digi stamp from Craftin Desert Divas.

To start with I put apart and sized the images (needed the cloud with heart to be bigger than the actual size), after that I printed them and started coloring. For coloring I use pencils (my absolute love). To add some lights I put white gel pen here and there.

For the background I used white card stock and distress inks. I hand cut the cirscle window on one card stock piece and add the sentiment (which is hand written by me using black liner). On the other piece I applied distress ink in a cloud looking way.

When all the parts were done I put the card together: glued the background parts together and then attached them to the card base, put the images to their places using foam tape to make them look dementional.To finish the card I draw the lines with black liner in a stitching look.

Hope you are enjoying the Winter Coffee Loves blog hop! Hugs, Anna

 

Want to get this digi stamp for free? Head over to the CDD blog post to find the code!

No tags yet.
bottom of page