top of page

Valentines Card Series. Part 1.

Hello crafty friends! Wanna show you my new card, first one for the St.Valentines Day in 2018. Well actually the first card for Love Day at all as I never done such before :D

This is a CAS card so it's quite simple in making. The first thing to do is to figure out how to place images. Also it is 1-layer card, everything is stamped at one piece of white card stock.

I was using Gerda Steiner Designs clear stamps that I won in a card competion within Advent Calendar 2017.

I stamped the images using my stamping tool, added sentiment. To connect two images into one composition I traced the string looking line using black liner. I colored images with color pencils. I usually go from light colors to dark. Did dry blending.

After that I attached the piece to the red-color card base. To add deco I used few sequins and white dots. That is it!

 

Be sure to subscribe to my blog for more inspiration! And see you soon!

No tags yet.
bottom of page